Radical Islam Rant

As most of you know, even if you don’t follow me on Instagram or have me as a Facebook friend, you know I’ll post things that offends some people. These 2 girls I went to school with are both Muslim. I’m not saying that’s a bad thing. It is what it is. Believe in whatever you wanna believe in. However, if you associate yourselves with terrorist organizations such as ISIS, that’s when I have a major problem.

Anything radical is bad. I’m not [fully] accusing these 2 young ladies of being ISIS members because I’m not 100% sure, but when I post something making fun of radical Islam, they’ll delete me off Facebook, unfollow me on Instagram, etc. It makes me wonder if they’re hiding something. As paranoid as that may sound, I’m not taking any chances. If I post something against Jihad, radical Islam, and y’all unfollow me, you bet your ass I’m gonna be suspicious.

My question is: Why the fuck would anyone be offended if I’m bashing Islamic terrorists? Also, it’s not like I’m saying “ALL Muslims are terrorists” because I know that is simply not true. I’m only talking about barbarians like ISIS. I’m only making fun of RADICAL Islam. Btw, my little cousin is .5 Persian and .5 Jewish. Why the fuck would you people even think I’m making fun of an innocent 5 year old child like that? Why would you people even think I’m making fun of the good Muslims out there who are against groups like ISIS? Seriously, if any of you think I’m a terrible person for making fun on the RADICAL Islam, go pack your bags and get the fuck out of here. Go suck Jihadi John’s dick for all I care (if he even HAS one, which I highly doubt.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment