London Terror Attacks (again)

If y’all twist my words and accuse me of saying that ALL Muslims are “ISIS terrorists”, I will make a special request to have a brain surgeon examine your head. I’m not kidding. I’ll do it. Don’t think I won’t. Once you get a phone call from the surgeon, hopefully, you will understand that I am NOT directing this towards ALL Muslims. However, there might not be a brain there to examine. Lemme tell you, I don’t have a problem with non-radical Muslims. Not ALL Muslims are terrorists. This is a very serious situation and nobody is taking it seriously (except for Trump and Israel). Smdh.

To the leaders of Europe, SHAME ON YOU for welcoming refugees in with “open arms”. I am NOT accusing all of them of being terrorists. A lot of them are associated with ISIS and you know that. You can make these BS speeches all you want; actions speak louder than words! Your citizens did not want this. The constant blood spill of the innocence is on YOUR hands! YOU allowed this to happen. And you don’t even care! Seriously, may you all burn in Hell for this. I am totally disgusted. I cried when I heard about that 8-year-old girl who got killed at that Ariana Grande concert. If you didn’t let the refugees in KNOWING that a lot of them are associated with ISIS, this would not have happened and that little girl (along with all of those people who were killed) would still be alive.

They will keep on killing. They will not stop unless we completely annihilate them. Stop being pussies. Stop fearing the dumbasses calling you “Islamaphobic”. Who cares what other people think?! Let the idiots out there accuse you of discrimination. People are DYING!

tumblr_mdmv43CoCc1rkxuejo1_500

This entry was posted in politics, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment