Facebook v.s. Freedom Of Speech

“Facebook isn’t a democracy; Facebook it a dictatorship.” -Me

Since Facebook is run by a bunch of left-wing liberal kooks, I figured I’d blog from now on about my views and opinions. So I was blocked from my original Facebook account for posting a picture of 4 communists bragging about how many people they killed and at the top of the meme, it said: “He tried!”. North Korea was the one that killed the most out of all of the others. I’m not sure if it’s Facebook robots or if someone is actually reporting me, but I was blocked for “hate speech”. No joke. First off, I’m Jewish. Secondly, most of my family members were killed by Nazis. Thirdly, I am in no way promoting those sick, terrible communist bastards. I posted the picture to make a statement on how psychotic North Korea is and how much of a threat they are. Facebook said that I was banned for “3 days”. Well, those “3 days” turned into a WEEK! I kept reporting to Facebook saying “This is a mistake. You guys gave me 3 days and it’s been more than that”. Obviously, Facebook is on a witch hunt. My second account (which is my current one) got reported within one week. TWICE. And I’ve only had that account for—maybe a week or so. Whoever is reporting me, I will eventually find out who it is and report them for harassment. Maybe I’ll get the news and law enforcement involved! You can try all you want to silence me, but I guarantee you that you will NOT succeed. I have always been very vocal about my opinions and beliefs and I have NEVER had these problems before.

11259990_10205508323322320_1177974459_n

THIS is what got me blocked:

21751729_1010388625765699_7460937556338650511_n

Get this: I got blocked once for saying the word “tranny”, which is a shorter name for “Transgender”. It’s like saying “granny” instead of “grandmother”. The LGBTQRSUVWXYZ (whatever they’re called now) community takes it as a “hate crime” when others say “tranny” bc to them, it’s the same as “using the ‘N’ word”. I am not kidding. Go make a random Facebook account that is PRIVATE and type in the word “tranny” just to see if it’s Facebook reporting you. Why is everyone so Goddamn sensitive and butthurt these days?! Oh, and apparently the word “Butthurt” is “homophobic”. Well… There are women who take it up the ass, but okay lol.

THEN… I got reported for posting a picture of some punk-ass white kid with a shirt that said: “All white men are terrorists”. Facebook took that as “hate speech”. First off, I’m white. Secondly, that kid is a moron. Thirdly, I do NOT agree with him.

tumblr_m4kls6DEAZ1qcxxpho1_500

More and more Trump supporters, conservatives, and even Libertarians are getting their accounts blocked or deleted. One of my favorite pages on Facebook is Occupy Democrats Logic (LOVE that page!). They’ve been reported, blocked, and banned several times. I don’t recall seeing Occupy Democrats ever getting in trouble, but okay.

tumblr_m7kme8xLNU1qd8c9d (1)

Thanks a lot, Mark Zuckerfucker. Capitalism got you where you are today yet you’re a progressive left-wing liberal kook who thinks it’s okay to take away Freedom Of Speech? Why doesn’t Facebook follow their own Community Standards and have their stupid Facebook robots to stop reporting people just because you disagree with them? When you report someone on Facebook, it asks you why you are reporting or blocking that person. One of the options is something like “If you find this person to be offensive, then unfriend or block them”. Something along those lines.

tumblr_lxjx6gIo051qfxq87o1_500

If you go to Facebook’s “Community Standards”, this is what it says:

Encouraging respectful behavior
 Hate Speech
Facebook removes hate speech, which includes content that directly attacks people based on their:

  • Race,
  • Ethnicity,
  • National origin,
  • Religious affiliation,
  • Sexual orientation,
  • Sex, gender, or gender identity, or
  • Serious disabilities or diseases.

Organizations and people dedicated to promoting hatred against these protected groups are not allowed a presence on Facebook.

People can use Facebook to challenge ideas, institutions, and practices. Such discussion can promote debate and greater understanding. Sometimes people share content containing someone else’s hate speech for the purpose of raising awareness or educating others about that hate speech. When this is the case, we expect people to clearly indicate their purpose, which helps us better understand why they shared that content.

We allow humor, satire, or social commentary related to these topics, and we believe that when people use their authentic identity, they are more responsible when they share this kind of commentary. For that reason, we ask that Page owners associate their name and Facebook Profile with any content that is particularly cruel or insensitive, even if that content does not violate our policies. As always, we urge people to be conscious of their audience when sharing this type of content.

While we work hard to remove hate speech, we also give you tools to avoid distasteful or offensive content. Learn more about the tools we offer to control what you see. You can also use Facebook to speak up and educate the community around you. Counter-speech in the form of accurate information and alternative viewpoints can help create a safer and more respectful environment.

This entry was posted in politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment